I believe this was doable in [ed: parts of - it seems] the US well before they got around to implementing it elsewhere, like in the UK.
It wasn't until some time last year that there was even a 'cancel' button on your profile. I think it may have been around the same time they added PayPal support.
I wouldn't trust my card details with them again, considering the liberties they took with that data (that were all buried in the small print).
It wasn't until some time last year that there was even a 'cancel' button on your profile. I think it may have been around the same time they added PayPal support.
I wouldn't trust my card details with them again, considering the liberties they took with that data (that were all buried in the small print).